December Screenshots

I have 10,000+ photos on my phone. More than half of them are screenshots.

Some December favorites:

img_8851

Red AKA Fidel CashFlow needed to help a girl out with talking points right before her speech. 

img_8884

I sought BuzzFeed’s wisdom but #1 was the exact advice I didn’t want.

img_9192

#JUSTREMINDERS #JUSTGIRLYTHINGS

fullsizerender-1

Sometimes I’m sad but Tita’s savage 24/7. (TRANSLATION: “Why, child? Do you not have something to eat with the rice?”)

img_9562

The Queer Art of Failure – Jack Halberstam (2011)

img_8296

I take screenshots during Mitski music videos and consider using them as cover photos because I am a caricature of myself.

fullsizerender-2

“For the masses that it loves.” 

img_9124

MOM, I BARELY MADE IT.

2 thoughts on “December Screenshots

Leave a Reply

